Tags

I haven’t put paint to mini for a while as I’ve mainly been concentrating on building a lot of them as I’ve started to lose track of what I’ve actually got. I’m approaching critical mass of unpainted minis right now so I think I’ll have to lay of the spending, especially considering I am currently unemployed.

I thought I’d put up another post though as I have had a few Infinity miniatures come through and a couple of the newer models. They have a new 3D sculpting process which everyone is excited about and taking the new Raiden model in to account it is really impressive. The easy of which this particular model went together is astonishing, another step up from the already impressive Geckos.

My lovely wife has Ok’d a couple more tournaments which are fast approaching, one for Infinity and one for X-Wing so watch out for Planning and After Action Report posts.

Peace out.

