Tags

I finally managed to get some time to work on my half finished Yu Jing. I have had a fair bit of hobby time recently but it has all been spent on terrain ahead of the Ordo Infinity tournament. I’ve found I have been able to paint my Infinity minis to a reasonably high standard and it hasn’t taken much longer than usual, the problem is finding time to get my painting gear out with a 14 month old son. Still though, I get a bit of time here and there and I think I’m going to hold off base coating everything and do the cardinal sin of taking a lot of unpainted minis to tournaments, that is if I get to any in future! This means I can start using my Nomads while I finish the half painted Yu Jing minis I have. I’m one step closer after finishing off my Keisotsu special weapons completing my fire team.

