Tags

Imperial-Counterattack

This week I’ve got an evening of X-Wing at the club in the form of a mini tournament so to speak. It’s more an excuse for a couple of games rather than a proper tournament but we do have a casual ladder league going on and games will count towards that. I quite like X-Wing so naturally got involved. One of the club Committee members ran a similar evening a while back which seemed to go well. I didn’t get in on the action last time as I wasn’t feeling great but with a couple of store championships coming up this is a good opportunity to get some practice with my Rebel squad. There is the possibility of Dash and a Decimator on the night so it would be good to get a shot at them but really the flying practice will be invaluable. But of course if I can take a few scalps that is always nice!

Fly Casual.

